Whom to Contact

Front Office
(804) 438-5575 • Fax (804) 438-6146

Academy Secretary
Ms. Connie Smith, (804) 438-5575, ext.101
csmith@chesapeakeacademy.org

Head of School
Mrs. Julianne D. Keesee, (804) 438-5575, ext. 110
jkeesee@chesapeakeacademy.org

Academic Dean
Dr. James C. Hall, (804) 438-5575, ext. 116
jhall@chesapeakeacademy.org

Business
Mr. Richard Abbott, (804) 438-5575, ext. 104
rabbott@chesapeakeacademy.org

Admission
Mrs. Hilary Scott, (804) 438-5575, ext. 105
hscott@chesapeakeacademy.org

Early Childhood Director
Mrs. Beth Clark, (804) 438-5575, ext. 114
bclark@chesapeakeacademy.org

Athletics
Mr. Ian H. York, (804) 438-5575, ext. 109
iyork@chesapeakeacademy.org

Development
Ms. Catherine Emry, (804) 438-5575, ext. 102
cemry@chesapeakeacademy.org