Whom to Contact

Front Office
(804) 438-5575 • Fax (804) 438-6146

Academy Secretary
Ms. Connie Smith, (804) 438-5575, ext. 101
csmith@chesapeakeacademy.org

Head of School
Ms. Julianne Duvall, (804) 438-5575, ext. 110
jduvall@chesapeakeacademy.org

Business
Mr. Richard Abbott, (804) 438-5575, ext. 104
rabbott@chesapeakeacademy.org

Admission
Ms. Kelly Antonio, (804) 438-5575, ext. 105
kantonio@chesapeakeacademy.org

Director of Early Childhood Programs
Ms. Beth Clark, (804) 438-5575, ext. 114
bclark@chesapeakeacademy.org

Dean of Students
Ms. Hillary May Smith, (804) 438-5575
hsmith@chesapeakeacademy.org

Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Ms. Kimberly Dynia, (804) 438-5575
kdynia@chesapeakeacademy.org

Director of Learning Services
Ms. Kenzie Manetz, (804) 438-5575
kmanetz@chesapeakeacademy.org

Development
Ms. Catherine Emry, (804) 438-5575, ext. 102
cemry@chesapeakeacademy.org